game tools?? electricquarter.com trustworthy site?
- optmusprimenumber
- Next-Gen
- Posts: 1064
- Joined: Mon Mar 29, 2010 11:37 am
- Location: CT Neo England
game tools?? electricquarter.com trustworthy site?
whutsup everyone (er, anyone reading this)... i recently ordered a Triwing screwdriver from www.electricquarter.com , that was last friday (6-4-10). the invoice shows their address as being in New Hampshire and I live in Connecticut and I have yet to receive it. it is now the following thursday. something seems amiss. anyone dealt with that site before? i've ordered things from California and gotten them in like 3 days, so I'm getting a bit concerned. oh, any of these orders i speak of are going/have gone through regular mail. i dunno. any thoughts?
- Hobie-wan
- Next-Gen
- Posts: 21705
- Joined: Sat Aug 15, 2009 8:28 pm
- Location: Under a pile of retro stuff in H-town
- Contact:
Re: game tools?? electricquarter.com trustworthy site?
I had no issues when I got game bits from them before. It's been a few years and I bought through ebay, but I don't remember any issues at all. Plus they're still the best bits I've seen.
I've never met a pun I didn't like. - Stark
My trade, sale and services - Rough want list - Shipping weight reference chart - AC Power Adapter reference list
My trade, sale and services - Rough want list - Shipping weight reference chart - AC Power Adapter reference list
Re: game tools?? electricquarter.com trustworthy site?
Got it from them as well. They're great.
- optmusprimenumber
- Next-Gen
- Posts: 1064
- Joined: Mon Mar 29, 2010 11:37 am
- Location: CT Neo England
Re: game tools?? electricquarter.com trustworthy site?
oh yeah, i got my tool with an apology about weekend vacation or something