http://www.amazon.com/gp/offer-listing/ ... 97-3392739
i hope this person isn't serious about trying to sell this disney title for this much money....
maybe its a typo???
i wonder if this guy is serious...
- tHePhAnToM!??!
- 24-bit
- Posts: 150
- Joined: Mon May 14, 2007 3:14 am
i wonder if this guy is serious...
"I'm killin you 'cause i can!"
- Pullmyfinger
- Next-Gen
- Posts: 1470
- Joined: Sat Jan 28, 2006 12:49 pm
- Location: Orange County
- Contact:
Re: i wonder if this guy is serious...
naa -- some people just like to list stuff for a lot just in case somebody wants it for some strange reason.tHePhAnToM!??! wrote:http://www.amazon.com/gp/offer-listing/ ... 97-3392739
i hope this person isn't serious about trying to sell this disney title for this much money....
maybe its a typo???
Support Racketboy on Patreon
Follow Racketboy on Social: Instagram / Twitter / Facebook
Subscribe to Email Newsletter (Blog / Guide Updates Every Week or Two)
Follow Racketboy on Social: Instagram / Twitter / Facebook
Subscribe to Email Newsletter (Blog / Guide Updates Every Week or Two)