Rayman Origins

Like running and jumping? Discuss it here!
Pulsar_t
Next-Gen

Rayman Origins

Post by Pulsar_t »

The game seems to be getting good press, but the timing is horrid. I'm just getting started with Sonic Generations. Definitely one to keep in mind.. hopefully a PC version will come out eventually.
Thy ban hammer shalt strike Image
s1mplehumar
Next-Gen

Re: Rayman Origins

Post by s1mplehumar »

Pulsar_t wrote:the timing is horrid.

You hit the nail on the head there. My copy of Skyrim arrives tomorrow. I still haven't touched Battlefield 3 (probably just throw it on the sale thread) AND Zelda on the 20th. The co-op in this looks sooo fun.
Nintendo ID, PSN, XBL: Eronnicus * Steam ID: s1mplehumar * Switch Friend Code: SW-3270-7921-5525
CFFJR
Next-Gen

Post by CFFJR »

Yeah, I definitely want to get Rayman, but there's too much good stuff out there right now. Its going to have to wait.
GameSack wrote:That's right, only Sega had the skill to make a proper Nintendo game.
MrPopo

Post by MrPopo »

I didn't realize this shifted from a downloadable title to a retail one. Decided to get the Wii version since the JP SNES Classic controller is tactile sex but I don't know when I'll get around to actually playing it.
Blizzard Entertainment Software Developer - All comments and views are my own and not representative of the company.
Pichu
128-bit

Post by Pichu »

Oh Ubisoft, sending it to the jam-packed November 15th. Whatever, hopefully this game will have some legs (unlike the main character) and managed to sell well over time.

I'd love to be day 1 (Wii version), but I'm just gonna wait for an after holiday sale.
lisalover1
Next-Gen

Post by lisalover1 »

Definitely going on my Christmas list, alongside Sonic Generations and Super Mario 3D Land. It's gonna be a goooood year. 8)
~My name's Vicky, by the way!~ ^_^
BoringSupreez
Next-Gen

Post by BoringSupreez »