eBay links and general discussion of auctions
Loogs
8-bit

Selling ENTIRE Collection, atm: Mega EverDrive, 64drive

by Loogs Wed Dec 14, 2011 3:47 am

Crazy, right?

Life has taken me into new & different directions. I can no longer make or have time to game like I used to.

I'm a musician, struggling as most do, and I desperately need that almighty American dollar for new/upgraded professional-grade gear to succeed with my goals & aspirations. Ultimately, I will be finishing my home recording studio with all auction proceeds. My passion for music has finally fully consumed my passion for gaming that once was strong...

Almost all auctions will start at a fair 99¢ and you will find hundreds/thousands of the following listed as times carries on...

Atari
NES
Sega Master System
SNES
Sega Genesis
Sega CD
Virtual Boy
GameBoy, GBC & GBA
N64
PS1
PS2
Xbox
GameCube
PS3
Manuals
Guides
Soundtracks
... and probably tons of other items I forgot to mention :P

Many games are loose, many are complete and some are sealed. Many surplus consoles, controllers & accessories will also be let go. Everything from your average run-of-the-mill items to rare & limited edition items to highly coveted gems i.e. one-of-a-kind unreleased NES carts. There's something here for every retro-gamer.

All auctions will conveniently start/end on Saturday nights. All descriptions are thorough and discerning, going above & beyond to point out any shortcomings. Each auction will have multiple high-resolution images of the exact item(s), which separates myself from generic sellers who apathetically utilize stock images & vague descriptions.

Here's my eBay profile.

In the left column, you can view "Items for sale" and to stay up-to-date, click "Add to favorite sellers". I will be periodically updating this post/thread as well; it is going to take a long time to get through everything, I can guarantee that.